Våra medarbetare

Anna Wikerman

Anna Wikerman

VD, delägare

+46 70 634 88 66

anna.wikerman@rsd.se

Anders Ekwall

Anders Ekwall

Styrelseordf, huvudägare

+46 70 594 87 37

anders.ekwall@rsd.se

Lena Hedin

Lena Hedin

Projektledare, delägare

+46 72 729 87 89

lena.hedin@rsd.se

Lisa Lagerén

Lisa Lagerén

Analyschef, delägare

+46 70 632 22 25

lisa.lageren@rsd.se

Anne Kippler

Anne Kippler

Seniorkonsult

+46 73 024 85 48

anne.kippler@rsd.se

Sandra Stenberg

Sandra Stenberg

Projektledare, centrumledning

+46 72 245 50 75

sandra.stenberg@rsd.se

Tomas Kruth

Tomas Kruth

Processledare

+46 708 31 71 48

tomas.kruth@rsd.se

Janne Sandahl

Janne Sandahl

Seniorkonsult

+46 70 743 61 23

janne.sandahl@rsd.se

Sofia Andersson

Sofia Andersson

Arkitekt

+46 733 71 93 23

Tomas Wickgren

Tomas Wickgren

Event Manager

+46 70 742 85 00

Susanne Sjöberg

Susanne Sjöberg

Ekonomi & administration

+46 8 545 478 50

susanne.sjoberg@rsd.se

Här finns vi