Våra medarbetare

Anna Wikerman

Anna Wikerman

VD, delägare

+46 70 634 88 66

anna.wikerman@rsd.se

Anders Ekwall

Anders Ekwall

Styrelseordf, huvudägare

+46 70 594 87 37

anders.ekwall@rsd.se

Lena Hedin

Lena Hedin

Projektledare, delägare

+46 72 729 87 89

lena.hedin@rsd.se

Lisa Lagerén

Lisa Lagerén

Analyschef, delägare

+46 70 632 22 25

lisa.lageren@rsd.se

Jakob Hägg

Jakob Hägg

Juniorkonsult

+46 73 520 82 08

jakob.hagg@rsd.se

Helena Nyberg

Helena Nyberg

Centrumledare

+46 73 535 18 81

helena.nyberg@rsd.se

Tomas Kruth

Tomas Kruth

Processledare

+46 730 24 85 48

tomas.kruth@rsd.se

Janne Sandahl

Janne Sandahl

Seniorkonsult

+46 70 743 61 23

janne.sandahl@rsd.se

Tomas Wickgren

Tomas Wickgren

Event Manager

+46 70 742 85 00

Ulrika Carlsson

Ulrika Carlsson

Senior Projektledare

+46 70 588 04 44

ulrika.carlsson@rsd.se

Här finns vi