Contact us

Anna Wikerman

Anna Wikerman

Managing Director, Partner

+46 70 634 88 66
anna.wikerman@rsd.se

Anders Ekwall

Anders Ekwall

Founder & Chairman, Partner

+46 70 594 87 37
anders.ekwall@rsd.se

Lena Hedin

Lena Hedin

Project Manager, Partner

+46 72 729 87 89
lena.hedin@rsd.se

Lisa Lagerén

Lisa Lagerén

Chief Analyst, Partner

+46 70 632 22 25
lisa.lageren@rsd.se

Jakob Hägg

Jakob Hägg

Junior Consultant

+46 73 520 82 08
jakob.hagg@rsd.se

Sandra Stenberg

Sandra Stenberg

Project Manager

+46 72 245 50 75
sandra.stenberg@rsd.se

Tomas Kruth

Tomas Kruth

Process Manager

+46 708 31 71 48
tomas.kruth@rsd.se

Janne Sandahl

Janne Sandahl

Senior Consultant

+46 70 743 61 23
janne.sandahl@rsd.se

Sofia Andersson

Sofia Andersson

Architect

+46 733 71 93 23

Tomas Wickgren

Tomas Wickgren

Event Manager

+46 70 742 85 00

Susanne Sjöberg

Susanne Sjöberg

Economy & Administration

+46 8 54 54 78 50
susanne.sjoberg@rsd.se

Find us